Board of Directors
Internal Site

MHQP 2018 Board of Directors

James Roosevelt, Jr., JD
Verrill Dana LLP
Chair, Board of Directors

Barbara Spivak, MD
Mount Auburn Cambridge Independent Practice Association
Vice Chair, Board of Directors
MHQP Physician Council Representative

Lois Cornell, JD 
Executive Vice President
Massachusetts Medical Society

Michelle Davis
Chief Marketing Officer
Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering

Nancy Finn
Healthcare Journalist & Author
Communication Resources
MHQP Consumer Health Council Representative

Lawrence Gottlieb, MD, MPP 
Chief Quality Officer
Commonwealth Care Alliance
MHQP Health Plan Council Representative

Rosalind Joffe
Chair, MHQP Consumer Health Council




Eileen McAnneny 
Massachusetts Taxpayers Foundation 

John Moore, MD, PhD
Medical Director
Fitbit, Inc.

Barbra Rabson, MPH
President and CEO
Massachusetts Health Quality Partners
Ex-Officio Member

Meredith Rosenthal, PhD
Professor of Health Economics and Policy
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Patricia Toro, MD, MPH
Associate Medical Director
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Chair, MHQP Health Plan Council 

Tom Scornavacca, DO
Senior Medical Director
UMass Memorial Population Health Office of
Clinical Integration
Chair, MHQP Physician Council

Richard B. Siegrist, Jr., MS, MBA, CPA
Director of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Department of Health Policy and Management
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health





Go To Top of Page